Connect with us

SiriusXM’s “Busted Open” to Broadcast Live in New Orleans for WrestleMania 34

Photo Credit: Siriux XM Busted Open Radio




Other Wrestling News

SiriusXM’s “Busted Open” to Broadcast Live in New Orleans for WrestleMania 34



SiriusXM issued the following press release:

SiriusXM’s “Busted Open” to Broadcast Live in New Orleans for WrestleMania 34

SiriusXM Rush channel coverage features hosts and special guests Mark Henry, Bully Ray, Tommy Dreamer, Nita Strauss, Reby Hardy, Jonathan Coachman and Dave LaGreca

NEW YORK – April 3, 2018 – SiriusXM’s Busted Open will offer subscribers extensive coverage of WrestleMania with special live programming from New Orleans on the SiriusXM Rush channel.

On Friday, April 6, a Busted Open WrestleMania special hosted by former WWE World Heavyweight Champion Mark Henry and Dave LaGreca will air from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm ET/8:00 – 11:00 am CT, followed by a live episode of Busted Open featuring interviews with WWE stars from Radio Row in New Orleans from 12:00 – 3:00 pm ET/11:00 am – 2:00 pm CT.

On Saturday, April 7, newly inducted WWE Hall of Famers Mark Henry and Bully Ray, ECW original Tommy Dreamer, WWE RAW commentator Jonathan Coachman and Dave LaGreca will host Busted Open’s “WrestleMania Party” live in front of an audience of SiriusXM subscribers and guests at the Ohm Lounge at Barcadia from 2:00 – 4:00 pm ET/1:00 –3:00 pm CT.

On Sunday, April 8, Dave LaGreca and special guests Nita Strauss, Alice Cooper’s guitarist, and WWE’s Reby Hardy host the Busted Open WrestleMania 34 Pre-Show from 2:00 – 4:00 pm ET/1:00 – 3:00 pm CT, and LaGreca and Tommy Dreamer will host the Post-Show from 12:00 – 2:00 am ET/11:00 pm – 1:00 am CT live from Barcadia.

MLW Fusion: First World Title Fight ever on beIN tonight

Busted Open airs weekdays from 9:00 am – 12:00 pm ET on SiriusXM Rush (channel 93), bringing the latest news, analysis and interviews with top stars from the world of professional wrestling.

For more information on SiriusXM Rush, including audio clips, host bios and a schedule of programming, please visit www.SiriusXM.com/Rush.

SiriusXM subscribers can listen to SiriusXM Rush on satellite radios, and those with streaming access can listen online, on-the-go with the SiriusXM mobile app and at home on a wide variety of connected devices including smart TVs, Amazon Alexa devices, Apple TV, PlayStation, Roku, Sonos speakers and more. Go to www.SiriusXM.com/AtHome to learn more.








Continue Reading
You may also like...
Comments

More in Other Wrestling News







Trending







To Top