Connect with us

All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

AEW Fight For The Fallen: date, start time, card, matches, live free stream, pay-per-view price

AEW Fight For The Fallen is almost here. All Elite Wrestling’s third event will take place at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, Florida and all ticket proceeds from the show will be donated to benefit victims of gun violence.

The card will feature the AEW in-ring debut of Brandi Rhodes as she looks to prove to fans that she has what it takes to beat Allie. Kenny Omega vs. Cima could end up being the match of the night and Cody and Dustin Rhodes will team up to face The Young Bucks in a match that was set up in May at the Double Or Nothing pay-per-view.

Also, AEW is hyping that Chris Jericho will be making an appearance on the show.

AEW Fight For The Fallen is free for fans in the United States and Canada and just £8.99/$9.99 for the rest of the world.

Here is everything you need to know on how to watch the show and scroll down for the full card.

Event: AEW Fight For The Fallen
Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
Time: 8:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm PT / 1:30 am BST
The Buy-In pre-show starts at 7:30 pm eastern / 4:30 pm PT / 12:30 am BST


How to watch (United States and Canada)
The Buy-In pre-show: AEWonBRLive.com (free)
AEW Fight For The Fallen main card: AEWonBRLive.com (free)

Bleacher Report Live mobile Apps:
– Download iOS mobile app here
– Download iPad app here
– Download Android mobile app here

Bleacher Report Live connected devices:
– Roku Express, Roku Premiere, Roku Stick, Roku Ultra
– Apple TV – 4th Generation and up
– Android TV
– Amazon Fire TV, Fire TV Stick, Fire TV Cube


How to watch (UK, International)
The Buy-In pre-show: FITE.TV
AEW Fight For The Fallen main card: FITE.TV (£8.99 / $9.99)

FITE.TV mobile Apps:
Download iOS mobile app here
Download Android mobile app here
Download Amazon app here

FITE.TV connected devices:
Roku Devices
Apple TV – 4th Generation and up
Android TV
Chromecast
PlayStation 4 & Xbox One
Amazon Fire TV, Fire TV Stick, Fire TV Cube
Smart TVs by Samsung, LG, Sony, Sharp or Panasonic


AEW Fight For The Fallen card
– Kenny Omega vs. Cima
– Cody and Dustin Rhodes vs. The Young Bucks
– Brandi Rhodes vs. Allie
– “Hangman” Adam Page vs. Kip Sabian
– SoCal Uncensored (Frankie Kazarian and Scorpio Sky) vs. Lucha Bros.
– The Dark Order (Evil Uno and Stu Grayson) vs. Angelico & Jack Evans vs. Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus
– An appearance by Chris Jericho

The Buy-In pre-show
– Jimmy Havoc, Darby Allin, and Joey Janela vs. MJF, Sammy Guevara, and Shawn Spears
– Sonny Kiss vs. Peter Avalon (with Leva Bates)
– Britt Baker and Riho vs. Shoko Nakajima and Bea Priestley






Comments

More in All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.





Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Facebook

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Instagram

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Twitter

Subscribe to WrestlingNews.co on YouTube




Trending

To Top