Connect with us

All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

AEW Fyter Fest: date, start time, card, matches, live free stream, pay-per-view price

AEW Fyter Fest is almost here. All Elite Wrestling will present their second show on Saturday night from the Ocean Center in Daytona Beach, Florida and the company is looking to continue the buzz and momentum from their inaugural show, AEW Double Or Nothing.

Fyter Fest will feature a card that is sure to deliver some great in-ring action. Jon Moxley will make his AEW in-ring debut against Joey Janela. Cody Rhodes will face Darby Allin in a match that is interesting because they have very different styles of working. After losing the AAA World Tag Team titles, The Young Bucks have some unfinished business with The Lucha Brothers. This time, they will team up with Kenny Omega and The Lucha Bros will team with Laredo Kid in a match that could steal the show.

Fyter Fest is free for fans in the United States and just £8.99/$9.99 for the rest of the world.

Here is everything you need to know on how to watch the show and scroll down for the full card.

Event: AEW Fyter Fest
Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST
The Buy-In pre-show starts at 7 pm eastern / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST


How to watch (United States)
The Buy-In pre-show: AEWonBRLive.com (free)
AEW Fyter Fest main card: AEWonBRLive.com (free)

Bleacher Report Live mobile Apps:
– Download iOS mobile app here
– Download iPad app here
– Download Android mobile app here

Bleacher Report Live connected devices:
– Roku Express, Roku Premiere, Roku Stick, Roku Ultra
– Apple TV – 4th Generation and up
– Android TV
– Amazon Fire TV, Fire TV Stick, Fire TV Cube


How to watch (UK, Canada, International)
The Buy-In pre-show: FITE.TV
AEW Fyter Fest main card: FITE.TV (£8.99 / $9.99)

FITE.TV mobile Apps:
Download iOS mobile app here
Download Android mobile app here
Download Amazon app here

FITE.TV connected devices:
Roku Devices
Apple TV – 4th Generation and up
Android TV
Chromecast
PlayStation 4 & Xbox One
Amazon Fire TV, Fire TV Stick, Fire TV Cube
Smart TVs by Samsung, LG, Sony, Sharp or Panasonic


AEW Fyter Fest card
– Cody Rhodes vs. Darby Allin
– The Young Bucks and Kenny Omega vs. The Lucha Bros. and Laredo Kid
– Jon Moxley vs. Joey Janela
– “Hangman” Adam Page vs. Jimmy Havoc vs. Jungle Boy vs. MJF
– Christopher Daniels vs. Cima
– Yuka Sakazaki vs. Riho vs. Nyla Rose

The Buy-In pre-show
Best Friends (Chuck Taylor and Trent Beretta) vs. SoCal Uncensored (Scorpio Sky and Frankie Kazarian) vs. Private Party (Isiah Kassidy and Marq Quen)

The Buy-In pre-show
Michael Nakazawa vs. Alex Jebailey






Comments

More in All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

To Top