Connect with us

Details revealed on how the first AEW World Champion will be crowned

All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

Details revealed on how the first AEW World Champion will be crowned



The finale for AEW Road to Double or Nothing features a big announcement on how the first AEW World Heavyweight Champion will be crowned.

As previously noted, the winner of the Casino Battle Royale will get a future shot at the title. His opponent will be the winner of the Chris Jericho vs. Kenny Omega match at Double Or Nothing so we’ll know the two top contenders by the end of Saturday’s pay-per-view.

AEW Double Or Nothing will air live on Saturday night at 5 pm Pacific/8 pm eastern time on all major cable providers via pay-per-view. Fans can also order via the B/R Live app.

The Buy In pre-show will air at 4 pm Pacific/7 pm eastern time on AEW’s YouTube page at youtube.com/AllEliteWrestling and on the B/R Live app.

Click below for the finale for “The Road to Double or Nothing.”






Comments

More in All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Facebook

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Instagram

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Twitter

Subscribe to WrestlingNews.co on YouTube







To Top