Connect with us

Photo Credit: All Elite Wrestling


AEW News

Friendsgiving celebration announced for tonight’s AEW Dynamite

AEW announced this afternoon that a Friendsgiving celebration will take place on tonight’s Dynamite and be hosted by Britt Baker and Tony Schiavone.

The announcement read like, “Thanksgiving can bring family + friends together, so celebrate Thanksgiving Eve on #AEWDynamite TONIGHT with a “Friendsgiving” hosted by #AEW Women’s World Champion @RealBrittBaker & @Tonyschiavone24! Dynamite is LIVE everywhere @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT TONIGHT on @tntdrama!”

Baker was last seen in action when she wrestled at Full Gear as she successfully defended the AEW Women’s Championship against Tay Conti. Last week, she told Schiavone that she would turn the attention to Jamie Hayter.

Hayter is set to wrestle Thunder Rosa in a TBS title tournament quarterfinal match on tonight’s show. Here’s the rest of the card:

CM Punk vs. QT Marshall

Bryan Danielson vs. Colt Cabana

AEW Tag Team Champions The Lucha Bros, Cody Rhodes and PAC vs. AAA Tag Team Champions FTR, Andrade El Idolo and Malakai Black

 






Comments
To Top