Connect with us

All Elite Wrestling - AEW News

Reminder: Jake Hager is fighting at tonight’s Bellator 250

Jake Hager is slated to compete in his next pro-MMA fight.

The AEW star will be fighting on the preliminary portion of tonight’s Bellator 250 card from the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut. The main card will air on CBS Sports Network at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT while the prelims will air on DAZN and Bellator’s YouTube channel at 5:30 p.m. ET

Hager will fight fellow heavyweight Brandon Caltonat. Up to this point, all of Hager’s fights in Bellator have aired on the main card. The promotion also announced the fight just a week in advance, which is different from what they’ve done in the past.

Hager hasn’t competed inside the cage in a year as his previous outing was at Bellator 231. This is where his fight ended in a no contest after he kneed opponent Anthony Garrett in the groin multiple times. This snapped his undefeated streak.

Here’s the card for Bellator 250:

Main Card: CBS Sports Network | DAZN 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT 

Middleweight World Title Bout: Gegard Mousasi vs. Douglas Lima

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Brandon Girtz vs. Henry Corrales

Flyweight Feature Bout: Veta Arteaga vs. Desiree Yanez

Preliminary Card: Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | CBSSports.com | DAZN 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

Heavyweight Bout: Jake Hager vs. Brandon Calton

Middleweight Bout: Dalton Rosta vs. Ty Gwerder

Welterweight Bout: Sabah Homasi vs. Bobby Voelker

Lightweight Bout: Nick Newell vs. Zach Zane

Middleweight Bout: Johnny Eblen vs. Taylor Johnson

150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Adam Borics vs. Erick Sanchez

Featherweight Bout: Cody Law vs. Orlando Ortega






Comments
To Top