Skip to main content

Free live stream tonight at 7 pm eastern: The Indie Wrestling Hall Of Fame

Game Changer Wrestling

Game Changer Wrestling

The inaugural class of the Indie Wrestling Hall Of Fame will be inducted tonight.

The inductees are Tracy Smothers, Ruckus (inducted by Sonjay Dutt), Homicide (inducted by Chris Dickinson), Jerry Lynn (inducted by Sean Waltman), Dave Prazak (inducted by CM Punk), and Lufisto (inducted by Lenny Leonard).

You can watch the entire ceremony in the video embedded below in this post. The ceremony kicks off at 7 pm eastern and it's part of a big weekend for GCW. The WRLD on GCW airs live from the Hammerstein Ballroom in NYC tomorrow night on pay-per-view.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles