Connect with us

Impact Wrestling News

Impact Wrestling launches new online post-show, matches for tonight’s episode

Impact Wrestling issued the following to us:

IMPACT Wrestling presents IMPACT: Aftershock, a new 30-minute show starting tonight immediately after IMPACT! on AXS TV.  IMPACT: Aftershock will air across the promotion’s social media and digital channels starting at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT.

Hosted by IMPACT Executive Vice President Don Callis and IMPACT star Jimmy Jacobs, the weekly online series will provide exclusive insight on each episode of IMPACT! as the pair recap the night’s action, discuss the latest IMPACT news and interview the stars of IMPACT.

In tonight’s series premiere, Callis and Jacobs welcome the “Demon Assassin” Rosemary and break down the new IMPACT #1 Contenders Tournament for the World Championship.

IMPACT: Aftershock will be available on IMPACT’s YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch channels, along with IMPACT Plus, impactwrestling.com and axs.tv.

MPACT! ON AXS TV

Here is the line-up for tonight’s all-new IMPACT! on AXS TV – premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT:

The 8-man Tournament to determine the No. 1 Contender to the World Championship kicks off with two matches: Hernandez vs. Madman Fulton and Rohit Raju vs. Trey.

Self-proclaimed TNA World Heavyweight Champion Moose puts his title on the line against Suicide.

Havok faces last week’s surprise “Locker Room Talk” guest Kimber Lee.

IMPACT Tag Team Champions The North once again “defend” their belts.

Kylie Rae goes one-on-one against newcomer Tasha Steelz.

Ken Shamrock will be the special guest on “Locker Room Talk,” with Madison Rayne and Johnny Swinger






Comments

More in Impact Wrestling News

To Top