Connect with us

Photo Credit: Impact Wrestling


Impact Wrestling News

Jordynne Grace hypes her Knockouts Title defense on tonight’s Impact Wrestling, full card

Impact Wrestling issued the following:

Jordynne Grace Discusses Her Knockouts Title Defense Against Taya Valkyrie Tonight in an Exclusive Clip from IMPACT! on AXS TV

Here is the line-up for tonight’s all-new IMPACT! on AXS TV – premiering at 8 pm ET/5 pm PT:

Knockouts Champion Jordynne Grace puts the title on the line against former champion Taya Valkyrie.

A three-way battle features Ken Shamrock vs. Sami Callihan vs. Michael Elgin.

Deonna Purrazzo makes her IMPACT! on AXS TV debut.

Tahsa Steelz, accompanied by Kiera Hogan, faces Susie.

X Division Champion Willie Mack teams up with Cousin Jake against Chris Bey and Johnny Swinger.

Plus, an announcement about the future of the IMPACT World Championship and the search continues to find who attacked Trey backstage.
Then, on IMPACT in 60 on AXS TV, IMPACT highlights the revolutionary high-flying X-Division Championship with matches featuring Jay Lethal, Christopher Daniels and more at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT.

And Don Callis and Jimmy Jacobs discuss the latest IMPACT news, including the arrival of Deonna Purrazzo and recent World Championship developments, on IMPACT: Aftershock, airing across IMPACT’s YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and Twitch channels, along with IMPACT Plus, impactwrestling.com and axs.tv.

Here’s a clip featuring Grace discussing her Knockouts Title Defense against Valkyrie tonight:






Comments

More in Impact Wrestling News




Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Facebook

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Instagram

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Twitter

Subscribe to WrestlingNews.co on YouTube




Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.


Trending

To Top