Skip to main content

Late championship match added to tonight’s TNA Slammiversary PPV

TNA has added an X-Division Championship Triple Threat Elimination match between Tigre Uno ©, DJ Z and Manik to tonight’s Slammiversary PPV event.

The TNA Slammiversary pay-per-view event takes place on June 28, 2015 from Impact Zone, Orlando, Florida. It will be the eleventh event under the Slammiversary chronology and marks the promotion's first PPV event.

Down below is the updated card for the event:

King of the Mountain Match: Jeff Jarrett vs. Matt Hardy vs. Drew Galloway vs. Eric Young vs. Bobby Roode

Handicap Match: Awesome Kong and Brooke Tessmacher vs. Jade, Marti and Taryn Terrell

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Unsanctioned Match: James Storm vs. Magnus

Winner Chooses Stipulation for Impact Tag Title Match: Austin Aries vs. Davey Richards

Tag Team Match: Ethan Carter III and Tyrus vs. Bobby Lashley and Mr. Anderson

Singles Match: Robbie E vs. Jessie Godderz

Singles Match: Matt Morgan vs. Bram

X-Division Championship Triple Threat Match: Tigre Uno © vs. DJ Z vs. Manik