Connect with us

Photo Credit: TNA Wrestling

Impact Wrestling News

Participants for the Bound for Glory Playoffs announced

TNA recently announced the participants for the “Bound for Glory Playoffs” that begins on next Thursday’s episode of Impact Wrestling.

– Ethan Carter III

– Bram

– Matt Hardy

– Mike Bennett

– Drew Galloway

– James Storm

– Jeff Hardy

– Eli Drake

The winner of the playoffs will receive a TNA Heavyweight Title shot at the Bound for Glory PPV in October.

To Top