Connect with us

Impact Wrestling News

Three wrestlers announced to represent TNA at the 2015 Lucha World Cup

TNA President Dixie Carter announced on her Twitter account that Matt Hardy & Mr. Anderson & Drew Galloway will be representing TNA at the AAA’s “Lucha Libre World Cup” on May 24 at Palacio de Los Deportes in Mexico City.

Teams announced thus far include the following:

* Team AAA Dream Team: Rey Mysterio & Alberto El Patron & the Original Sin Cara (Mistico/Myzteziz).

* Team Japan: Kenzo Suzuki (representing All Japan) & Tiger Mask (Koji Kanemoto), and Masamune.

* Team NOAH: Yoshihiro Takayama & Taiji Ishimori & Atsushi Kotoge.

* Team TNA: Matt Hardy & Mr. Anderson & Drew Galloway.


More in Impact Wrestling News

To Top