Connect with us

Photo Credit: ROH Wrestling

Wrestling News

Marty Scurll, Zack Sabre, Jr & Matt Sydal among those competing in the PWG “Battle of Los Angeles” tournament

Pro Wrestling Guerrilla recently announced the entrants for the “Battle of Los Angeles” tournament that takes place on September 1st-3rd in Reseda, California. First round matches will occur over the first two nights before the winner is crowned on the third day. The winner of this tournament will receive a future shot at the PWG World Championship.

Here is the full list of entrants for the tournament:


— Keith Lee


— Travis Banks

— Rey Fenix

— Dezmond Xavier

— Donovan Dijak

Jeff Cobb

— Trevor Lee

— Flash Morgan Webster

— Zack Sabre Jr.

— Sammy Guevara

— Mark Haskins

— Jonah Rock

— Brian Cage

— Rey Horus

— Marty Scurll

— Michael Elgin

— TK Cooper

— Matt Sydal

— Sami Callihan

— Matt Riddle


— Penta El Zero M


More in Wrestling News

To Top