Connect with us

Photo Credit: SONY DSC

Wrestling News

NJPW Dominion results: Kazuchika Okada vs. Kenny Omega, Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Tetsuya Naito

New Japan Pro Wrestling held their Dominion event on Sunday at Osaka-jo Hall. Here are the results:

— David Finlay, Tomoyuki Oka, and Shota Umino defeated Tetsuhiro Yagi, Katsuya Kitamura, and Hirai Kawato

— Tiger Mask, Tiger Mask W, Togi Makabe and Yuji Nagata defeated Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Jushin Thunder Liger, Satoshi Kojima and Manabu Nakanishi

— EVIL, SANADA, and BUSHI won a Gauntlet Match to retain the NEVER Six Man Tag Team Titles

— Young Bucks defeated Roppongi Vice to win the IWGP Jr.Tag Team Titles

— Guerrillas of Destiny defeated War Machine to win the IWGP Tag Team Titles

— Cody Rhodes defeated Michael Elgin

— KUSHIDA defeated Hiromu Takahashi to win the IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Title

— Minoru Suzuki defeated Hirooki Goto to retain the NEVER Openweight Title

— Hiroshi Tanahashi defeated Tetsuya Naito to win the IWGP Intercontinental Title

— IWGP Heavyweight Champion Kazuchika Okada and Kenny Omega went to a time limit draw. Post-match, Omega is helped to the back by the rest of the Bullet Club as Gedo cuts a promo about how this it wasn’t the best result but it was the best sixty minutes. Okada said that he’d make it rain on the entire world. Cody Rhodes challenged Okada in a backstage promo. It appears that it will be Rhodes vs. Okada for the IWGP Title match in Long Beach.

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
 Follow us at
 Follow us on


Follow @WrestlingNewsCo on Twitter

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube

Trending Wrestling News

To Top