Connect with us

Photo Credit: Ring of Honor

Ring Of Honor Wrestling - ROH News

Results from the ROH Death Before Dishonor 2016 PPV event

Ring of Honor held their Death Before Dishonor PPV on Friday night in Las Vegas, NV at Sam’s Town Live. Here are the results.

– Donovan Dijak defeats Lio Rush, Jay White, and Kamaitachi to become the new number one for the ROH Television Title in a Four Corner Survival Match.

– Katsuyori Shibata defeated Silas Young.

Chaos (Rocky Romero, Trent Baretta, and Toru Yano) defeated The Bullet Club (Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa, and Yujiro Takahashi).

– Adam Page defeated Jay Briscoe after nailing The Right of Passage.

– Kazuchika Okada defeated Dalton Castle with The Rainmaker clothesline.

– Bobby Fish defeated Mark Briscoe to retain the ROH Television Title.

– The Addiction defeated Tetsuya Naito & EVIL and Michael Elgin & Hiroshi Tanahashi to retain the ROH Tag Team Titles.

– Adam Cole defeated Jay Lethal to become the new ROH World Champion. Post-match, Kyle O’Reilly walked down to the ring and laid out Cole to end the show.


More in Ring Of Honor Wrestling - ROH News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.

Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Instagram

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube


To Top