Skip to main content

ROH 15th Anniversary PPV results: New World Champion crowned, The Hardys vs. The Young Bucks vs. Roppongi Vice

ROH Wrestling

ROH Wrestling

Ring of Honor held their 15th Anniversary PPV on Friday night in Las Vegas. Here are the results.

--- Jay White defeated Kenny King

--- Frankie Kazarian defeated Hangman Page, Chris Sabin, Punishment Martinez, Cheeseburger & Silas Young to become new #1 contender for ROH TV Title.

--- Jay Lethal defeated Bobby Fish via pinfall following Lethal Injection

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

--- The Kingdom (Matt Taven, Vinny Marseglia & TK O’Ryan) defeated Dalton Castle & The Boys to retain the ROH World Six-Man Titles

--- Marty Scurll defeated Lio Rush via submission to retain the ROH World Television Title

--- Bully Ray & The Briscoes defeated War Machine (Hanson & Ray Rowe) & Davey Boy Smith, Jr.

--- The Hardys defeated The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) & Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero) via pinfall in a Triple Threat Vegas Street Fight to retain their ROH World Tag TeamTitles.

--- Christopher Daniels defeated Adam Cole via pinfall to become the new ROH World Champion.