Connect with us

Ring Of Honor Wrestling - ROH News

Several upcoming Ring of Honor event dates and locations revealed

Ring of Honor has released the following dates and locations for several upcoming events:

– Saturday, Apr 25, Minneapolis, MN, Hopkins Eisenhower Center, 7:30 pm

ROH & New Japan Pro Wrestling Present: WAR OF THE WORLDS ’15

Night #1 – Tuesday, May 12th, Philadelphia, Pa 2300 Arena, 7:30pm

– ROH & New Japan Pro Wrestling Present: WAR OF THE WORLDS ’15 Night #2 – Wednesday, May 13th, Philadelphia, Pa 2300 Arena, 7:30pm

– ROH & New Japan Pro Wrestling Present: GLOBAL WARS ’15Night #1 – Friday, May 15th, Toronto, Ontario, Ted Reeve Arena, 7:30pm

– ROH & New Japan Pro Wrestling Present: GLOBAL WARS ’15Night #2 – Saturday, May 16th, Toronto, Ontario, Ted Reeve Arena, 7:30pm – (National TV Taping)

– Friday, May 29, Amarillo, TX, Civic Center North Exhibition Hall, 7:30 pm

– Saturday, May 30, Oklahoma City, OK, Fairgrounds, 7:30 pm

– Friday, June 5, Collinsville, IL, Gateway Center, 7:30 pm

– Saturday, June 6, Nashville, TN, Fairgrounds, 7:00 pm

– Friday, June 19, New York, NY, Terminal 5, 9:00 pm (PPV)

– Saturday, June 20, New York, NY, Terminal 5, 7:00 pm (National TV Taping)

– Saturday, June 27, Pensacola, FL, Pensacola Interstate Fair, 7:30 pm

– Saturday, July 25, Baltimore, MD, Myers Pavilion, 6:00 pm – (National TV Taping)

– Friday, Aug 21, Philadelphia, PA, 2300 Arena, 7:30 pm – (National TV Taping)

– FIELD OF HONOR Saturday, Aug 22, Brooklyn, NY, MCU Park 7:30 pm

– Saturday, Aug 29, Atlanta, GA, North Atlanta Trade Center, 7:30 pm

– Friday, Sept 11th, Dearborn, Mi, Ford Community Center, 7:30 pm






Comments

More in Ring Of Honor Wrestling - ROH News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.





Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Facebook

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Instagram

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Twitter

Subscribe to WrestlingNews.co on YouTube




Trending

To Top