Skip to main content

Title match announced for ROH 17th Anniversary PPV

ROH Wrestling

ROH Wrestling

The card for the Ring of Honor (ROH) 17th Anniversary PPV continues to be revealed. The Baltimore-based promotion recently announced a new match for the upcoming pay-per-view event.

Jeff Cobb will defend his ROH Television Title against Shane Taylor at this show.

ROH World Six-Man Champions The Kingdom, Dalton Castle & The Boys, Mark Haskins, Shane Taylor, Silas Young, and Jonathan Gresham are also advertised to appear at this show. The promotion will be announcing more matches in the coming days.

The ROH 17th Anniversary pay-per-view event goes down on March 15 at Sam’s Town Live in Las Vegas. Here’s the updated card:

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

ROH World Title Match
Jay Lethal (champion) vs. Matt Taven

ROH Tag Team Title Match
The Briscoes (champions) vs. Brody King & PCO

ROH Women of Honor World Title Match
Mayu Iwatani (champion) vs. Kelly Klein

ROH TV Title Match
Jeff Cobb (champion) Shane Taylor

Singles Match
Bandido vs. Rush

Singles Match
Marty Scurll vs. Kenny King