Connect with us

UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi results

UFC/MMA/Boxing News

UFC 186: Johnson vs. Horiguchi results



UFC 186 took place from inside the Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada on Saturday, April 25 and aired on Fight Pass, Fox Sports 1 and PPV.

The main event was Demetrious Johnson © vs. Kyoji Horiguchi for the flyweight title and the co-main event was Quinton “Rampage” Jackson vs. Fabio Maldonado.

MAIN CARD (PPV – 7pm PT/10pm ET)

  • Flyweight Title Bout: Demetrious Johnson def. Kyoji Horiguchi via submission (armbar) – Round 5, 4:59
  • Quinton Jackson def. Fabio Maldonado via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Michael Bisping def. C.B. Dollaway via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • John Makdessi def. Shane Campbell via TKO (Strikes) at 4:53 of Round 1
  • Thomas Almeida def. Yves Jabouin via TKO (Strikes) at 4:18 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

  • Patrick Cote def. Joe Riggs via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Alexis Davis def. Sarah Kaufman via Submission (Armbar) at 1:52 of Round 2
  • Chad Laprise def. Bryan Barberena via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Olivier Aubin-Mercier def. David Michaud via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3:24 of Round 3

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET)

  • Nordine Taleb def. Chris Clements via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Valerie Letourneau def. Jessica Rakoczy via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Randa Markos def. Aisling Daly via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)






Comments

More in UFC/MMA/Boxing News

Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Facebook

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Instagram

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Twitter

Subscribe to WrestlingNews.co on YouTube







To Top