Connect with us

UFC/MMA/Boxing News

UFC Fight Night 63 results

UFC Fight Night 63 took place on April 4, 2015 at the Patriot Center in  Fairfax, Virginia and aired on Fox Sports 1 and UFC Fight Pass.

Down below are the quick results:

MAIN CARD — FOX Sports 1 (10am PT/1pm ET)

Chad Mendes def. Ricardo Lamas via TKO (Punches) at 2:45 of Round 1

Jorge Masvidal def. Al Iaquinta via Split Decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)

Michael Chiesa def. Mitch Clarke via Unanimous Decision (29-26, 29-26, 29-28)

Julianna Pena def. Milana Dudieva via TKO (Strikes) at 3:59 of Round 1

Clay Guida def. Robbie Peralta via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Dustin Poirier def. Carlos Diego Ferreira via Knockout (Punches) at 3:45 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (8am PT/11am ET)

Liz Carmouche def. Lauren Murphy via Decision (29-28. 29-28, 29-28)

Alexander Yakovlev def. Gray Maynard via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Timothy Johnson def. Shamil Abdurakhimov via TKO (Punches) at 4:57 of Round 1

Ron Stallings def. Justin Jones via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)






Comments

More in UFC/MMA/Boxing News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.





Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Facebook

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Instagram

Follow WrestlingNews.co on Twitter

Subscribe to WrestlingNews.co on YouTube




Trending

To Top