Connect with us

UFC/MMA/Boxing News

UFC Fight Night 64 quick results

UFC Fight Night 64 took place on Saturday (April 11) at Krakow Arena in Krakow, Poland on UFC Fight Pass.

The main event was Mirko Filipovic vs. Gabriel Gonzaga and the co-main event was Jan Blachowicz vs. Jimi Manuwa.

Also on the main card was Bartosz Fabinski vs. Garreth McLellan and Joanne Calderwood vs. Maryna Moroz.

Down below are the quick results:

MAIN CARD — UFC Fight Pass (12pm PT/3pm ET/)

Mirko Cro Cop def. Gabriel Gonzaga via TKO (Strikes) at 3:30 of Round 3

Jimi Manuwa def. Jan Blachowicz via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Pawel Pawlak def. Sheldon Westcott via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Maryna Moroz def. Joanne Calderwood via Submission (Armbar) at 1:30 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (8:45am PT/11:45am ET)

Leon Edwards def. Seth Baczynski via Knockout (Punches) at 0:08 of Round 1

Bartosz Fabinski def. Garreth McLellan via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sergio Moraes def. Mickael Lebout via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Yaotzin Meza def. Damian Stasiak via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Anthony Hamilton def. Daniel Omielanczuk via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-27)

Aleksandra Albu def.Izabela Badurek via Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:34  of Round 2

Stevie Ray def.Marcin Bandel via TKO (Punches) at 1:35 of Round 2

Taylor Lapilus def. Rocky Lee via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)






Comments
To Top