Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

All 16 teams for the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic announced

The full list of teams for the Dusty Rhodes Tag Team Classic, which starts this Wednesday night on NXT, has been announced. The finals of the tournament will be held at the NXT TakeOver special on Saturday, Nov. 19 at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, Canada. The new teams that were announced on Tuesday include Tony Nese & Drew Gulak and Sanity.

Here is an updated list of teams in the tournament:

* Sanity

* Tony Nese & Drew Gulak

* Lince Dorado & Mustafa Ali

* No Way Jose & Rich Swann

* HoHo Lun & Bin Wang

* Team Aries

* The Bollywood Boyz

* TM-61

* Niko Bogojevic & Tucker Knight

* The Authors of Pain

* Hideo Itami & Kota Ibushi

* Tino Sabbatelli & Riddick Moss

* Bobby Roode & Tye Dillinger

* Johnny Gargano & Tommaso Ciampa

* NXT Tag Team Champions The Revival

* Andrade “Cien” Almas & Cedric Alexander


More in WWE News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.

Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Instagram

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube


To Top