Connect with us

WWE News

All eight XFL team cities leaked

Initially, the XFL planned on making an official announcement on Wednesday regarding which eight cities will receive teams for the new league. Earlier this week, three teams were leaked early by reporters. Those teams being Seattle, Washington D.C., and St. Louis. Now, however, it looks like all eight teams have now been leaked early.

Under the “Contact Us” section of the XFL website, it looks like the league made a premature addition to their site. The contact information for the league headquarters in Stamford, Connecticut was listed. Below that, contact information for individual cities were also included.

Here are the eight cities listed for the new XFL league, which is set to kick off in 2020:

  • Dallas
  • Houston
  • Los Angeles
  • New York
  • St. Louis
  • Seattle
  • Tampa Bay
  • Washington DC

No team logos or names have yet to be announced, however, it’s possible those are revealed during the XFL’s official announcement on Wednesday.

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
Follow us on FacebookInstagram - Twitter

To Top