Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

Another tag team joins the WWE Raw roster

WWE has announced another post-draft move.

The company announced today that the Authors of Pain (Akam and Rezar) will be part of the Monday Night Raw roster.

WWE has been showing vignettes for AOP since September and the plan is for them to be featured as badass monsters when they return to the ring.

Akam and Rezar haven’t been booked for in-ring action since the Super ShowDown event in June and it was the first time they were seen on TV since Akam suffered a knee injury in January.

Here is the updated rosters for Raw and SmackDown:

Monday Night Raw
WWE Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch
The OC (AJ Styles, Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson)
Drew McIntyre
Randy Orton
Bobby Lashley
Kevin Owens
WWE Raw Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders
The Street Profits
Eric Young
Sin Cara
Universal Champion Seth Rollins
Charlotte Flair
Andrade (with Zelina Vega)
WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Asuka & Kairi Sane
Aleister Black
Cedric Alexander
Humberto Carrillo
Erick Rowan
Buddy Murphy
Jinder Mahal
24/7 Champion R-Truth
Samoa Joe
Akira Tozawa
Shelton Benjamin
Rey Mysterio
Titus O’Neil
Liv Morgan
The IIconics
Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins
Mojo Rawley
No Way Jose
Sarah Logan

Friday Night SmackDown
Roman Reigns
“The Fiend” Bray Wyatt
Sasha Banks
Braun Strowman
Lacey Evans
WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Revival
The Lucha House Party
Heavy Machinery
Apollo Crews
Drew Gulak
Heath Slater
The B-Team
WWE Champion Brock Lesnar
The New Day
Daniel Bryan
SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley
Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura (with Sami Zayn)
Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode
The Miz
King Corbin
Shorty Gable
Alexa Bliss
Nikki Cross
Luke Harper
Fire & Desire
Dana Brooke
Drake Maverick


More in WWE News

To Top