Skip to main content

Big change made to the WWE Survivor Series main event



It's official...the main event for WWE Survivor Series has changed.

Drew McIntyre defeated Randy Orton in the main event of Monday Night Raw and McIntyre is the new WWE Champion. Because of the title change, it will be McIntyre taking on Universal Champion Roman Reigns in a champion vs. champion match on Sunday night.

Another change announced is that Mandy Rose and Dana Brooke were being pulled from their match on Sunday night. They were replaced by Lacey Evans and Peyton Royce. Click here for more on why the change was made.

Click here for news from Monday Night Raw.

Here is the updated card for WWE Survivor Series:

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

WWE Universal Champion vs. WWE Champion
Roman Reigns vs. Drew McIntyre

Raw Women's Champion vs. SmackDown Women's Champion
Asuka vs. Sasha Banks

SmackDown Tag Team Champions vs. Raw Tag Team Champions
The Street Profits vs. The New Day

US Champion vs. IC Champion
Bobby Lashley vs. Sami Zayn

Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown
AJ Styles, Keith Lee, Sheamus, Braun Strowman, Matt Riddle vs. Kevin Owens, Seth Rollins, King Corbin, Jey Uso, TBD

Team Raw vs. Team SmackDown
Nia Jax, Shayna Baszler, Peyton Royce, Lacey Evans, Lana vs. Bianca Belair, Liv Morgan, Ruby Riott, TBD, TBD

WWE Survivor Series takes place on Sunday, November 22nd from the WWE ThunderDome (Amway Center) in Orlando, Florida.