Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

Bruiser Brody among the nine Legacy inductees revealed for the WWE Hall Of Fame ceremony

Nine WWE Hall Of Fame Legacy inductees were revealed in the WWE WrestleMania program being sold at Axxess.

The names are Bruiser Brody, Wahoo McDaniel, Luna Vachon, SD Jones, Professor Toru Tanaka, Primo Carnera, Joseph Cohen (creator of MSG Network), Hisashi Shinma (former WWF President) and Playboy Buddy Rose.

The Legacy inductees will be announced on Saturday night during the Hall Of Fame broadcast on the WWE Network.

Of course, the inductees for the main ceremony will be The Honky Tonk Man, Torrie Wilson, Brutus “The Barber” Beefcake, D-Generation X, Harlem Heat, The Hart Foundation and Sue Aitchison (Warrior Award).


More in WWE News

To Top