Skip to main content

Final card for tonight’s WWE SummerSlam PPV event



The WWE SummerSlam PPV takes place tonight at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY. The show will air on the WWE Network and some traditional pay-per-view outlets. Here is the final card for the event:

- WWE Universal Championship: Finn Balor vs. Seth Rollins

- WWE World Championship: Dean Ambrose (Champion) vs. Dolph Ziggler

- Brock Lesnar vs. Randy Orton

- John Cena vs. AJ Styles

- WWE Women’s Championship: Sasha Banks (Champion) vs. Charlotte

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

- United States Championship: Rusev (Champion) vs. Roman Reigns

- WWE Tag Team Championship: The New Day (Champions) vs. Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson

- Enzo and Big Cass vs. Chris Jericho and Kevin Owens

- Intercontinental Championship: The Miz (Champion) vs. Apollo Crews

- Cesaro vs. Sheamus

- Carmella, Becky Lynch and Naomi vs. Natalya and Alexa Bliss

- Neville and Sami Zayn vs. The Dudley Boyz

- 12-Man Tag Team Match: The Usos, The Hype Bros and American Alpha vs. Breezango, The Ascension and The Vaudevillains