Connect with us

WWE News

Final member for SmackDown women’s team at WWE Survivor Series announced

The final member of Team SmackDown for the first-ever five-woman Elimination Match between Raw, SmackDown, and NXT at Survivor Series has been announced by WWE. that member is Nikki Cross.

Lacey Evans, Carmella, Sasha Banks, and Dana Brooke are the other members of Team SmackDown. WWE sent out the following announcement: 

“#TeamSmackDown is now complete with the addition of @NikkiCrossWWE #SmackDown is headed to #SurvivorSeries in the first-ever Five-Woman Survivor Series Elimination Match between #Raw, SmackDown and #WWENXT!”

WWE holds the Survivor Series pay-per-view event on Sunday, November 24, 2019 in Chicago, Illinois at the Allstate Arena and will air on the WWE Network. Here is the updated card:

WWE Title Match:
Brock Lesnar (champion) vs. Rey Mysterio

WWE Universal Title Match:
Bray Wyatt (champion) vs. Daniel Bryan

Non-Title Triple Threat Match:
Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley

Non-Title Triple Threat Match:
SmackDown Tag Team Champions New Day vs. NXT Tag Team Champions Undisputed Era vs. RAW Tag Team Champions Viking Raiders

Women’s Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match:
Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Dana Brooke, Carmella, Lacey Evans, Nikki Cross) vs. Team Raw (TBA) vs. Team NXT (TBA)

Men’s Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match:
Team SmackDown (Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, Shorty G, Ali and King Corbin) vs. Team Raw (Seth Rollins, Randy Orton, Ricochet, Kevin Owens, Drew McIntyre) vs. Team NXT (TBA)

Non-Title Triple Threat Match: WWE United States Champion AJ Styles vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong vs. WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura


More in WWE News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.

Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Instagram

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube


To Top