Connect with us

WWE News

Final members of women’s Raw team set for WWE Survivor Series

WWE has announced all of the members for the women’s Raw team at Survivor Series

The company did so on Monday night where it was noted that Charlotte Flair will be the Team Captain. 

Flair will lead Natalya, Sarah Logan, and WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Asuka & Kairi Sane into the match. WWE has yet to name the stars for the NXT team. 

WWE holds the Survivor Series pay-per-view event on Sunday, November 24, 2019 in Chicago, Illinois at the Allstate Arena and will air on the WWE Network. Here is the updated card:

WWE Title No Holds Barred Match Match:
Brock Lesnar (champion) vs. Rey Mysterio

WWE Universal Title Match:
Bray Wyatt (champion) vs. Daniel Bryan

Non-Title Triple Threat Match:
Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley

Non-Title Triple Threat Match:
SmackDown Tag Team Champions New Day vs. NXT Tag Team Champions Undisputed Era vs. RAW Tag Team Champions Viking Raiders

Women’s Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match:
Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks, Dana Brooke, Carmella, Lacey Evans, Nikki Cross) vs. Team Raw (Charlotte Flair, Sarah Logan, Natalya, WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Asuka and Kairi Sane) vs. Team NXT (TBA)

Men’s Survivor Series Elimination Tag Team Match:
Team SmackDown (Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, Shorty G, Ali and King Corbin) vs. Team Raw (Seth Rollins, Randy Orton, Ricochet, Kevin Owens, Drew McIntyre) vs. Team NXT (Adam Cole, TBA)

Non-Title Triple Threat Match: WWE United States Champion AJ Styles vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong vs. WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura


More in WWE News

Get free breaking wrestling news delivered to your email.

Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Instagram

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube


To Top