Skip to main content

Impact Knockouts Champion Mickie James, legends announced for Women's WWE Royal Rumble



WWE just announced a huge list of names of current and former WWE stars who will be part of this year's Women's Royal Rumble names.

The names announced are listed below:

- Rhea Ripley
- Lita
- Naomi
- The Bella Twins
- Naomi
- Zelina Vega
- Michelle McCool
- Shotzi Blackheart
- Kelly Kelly
- Dana Brooke
- Tamina
- Summer Rae
- Shayna Baszler
- Mickie James
- Natalya
- Aliyah
- Nikki A.S.H.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

James was announced as Impact Wrestling Knockouts Champion by Pat McAfee so there appears to be a deal worked out between both companies.