Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

Lineup for tonight’s WWE Hall of Fame induction ceremony

The 2017 WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony takes place tonight in Orlando, FL and will air on the WWE Network at 8:00 PM EST. Here are the inductees:

— Kurt Angle (will be inducted by John Cena)

— The Rock ‘n’ Roll Express (will be inducted by Jim Cornette)

— Teddy Long (will be inducted by JBL and Ron Simmons)

— Diamond Dallas Page (will be inducted by Eric Bischoff)

— Beth Phoenix (will be inducted by Natalya)

— Rick Rude (will be inducted by Ricky Steamboat)

— Eric LeGrand will receive the Warrior Award (will be inducted by Dana Warrior)

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
Follow us on FacebookInstagram - Twitter

To Top