Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

List of producers for WWE Survivor Series matches

Sunday’s WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view event in Orlando, Florida at the Amway Center on the WWE Network was well received by fans based on feedback from social media.

It featured traditional elimination matches for both the male and female rosters. The main event was WWE Champion Drew McIntyre vs. WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns while the final segment served as The Undertaker’s Final Farewell. reported the list of producers for the matches at this event, which you can see here:

Non-Title Match (Produced by Michael “PS” Hayes):
WWE Champion Drew McIntyre vs. WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns

Non-Title Match (Produced by Tyson Kidd):
Raw Women’s Champion Asuka vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Sasha Banks

Non-Title Match (Produced by Jason Jordan):
WWE United States Champion Bobby Lashley vs. WWE Intercontinental Champion Sami Zayn

Non-Title Match (Produced by Pat Buck):
Raw Tag Team Champions The New Day vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Street Profits

Men’s Traditional 5-on-5 Elimination Match (Produced by Chris Park):
Team Raw (Keith Lee, AJ Styles, Sheamus, Braun Strowman, Matt Riddle) vs. Team SmackDown (Kevin Owens, Jey Uso, Seth Rollins, Baron Corbin, Otis)

Women’s Traditional 5-on-5 Elimination Match (Produced by Tyson Kidd and Pat Buck):
Team Raw (Team Captains: WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Shayna Baszler and Nia Jax, Peyton Royce, Lacey Evans, and Lana) vs. Team SmackDown (Bianca Belair, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Bayley and Natalya)

Dual-Brand Battle Royal (Produced by Adam Pearce)

To Top