Skip to main content

Peacock has added episodes of WWF Superstars that range from March 23 through May 11 1996.

Mankind, Goldust, Razor Ramon, The Undertaker, Jim Cornette, Bret Hart, Jerry Lawler, The British Bulldog, Ahmed Johnson, and Shawn Michaels are featured on the episodes.

Fans can check out the episodes of Superstars in the archives of the streaming service. Here is the listing for the episodes of Superstars:

March 23, 1996

Shawn Michaels and Bret Hart train for their Iron Man Match; Savio Vega selects a mystery partner.

March 30, 1996

"Superstars" presents a tribute to Bret Hart; The WWE Tag Team Tournament continues.

April 6, 1996

Fatu takes on Hunter Hearst Helmsley; Diesel promises to end Shawn Michaels' boyhood dream.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

April 13, 1996

Mankind makes his "Superstars" debut; "Stone Cold" Steve Austin takes on the familiar Caribbean Kid.

April 20, 1996

Bret Hart comments on his WrestleMania loss; The British Bulldog faces Bob "Spark Plug" Holly.

April 27, 1996

WWE Champion Shawn Michaels battles The 1-2-3 Kid; mysterious men have their eyes on Fatu.

May 4, 1996

Mankind brings his deranged demeanor to "Superstars"; The Bodydonnas battle The Bushwhackers.

May 11, 1996

Family issues and Mankind spell trouble for Fatu; The Smoking Gunns and Tekno Team 2000 face off.