Connect with us

WWE News

More WWE NXT stars get new names

Two more WWE NXT wrestlers have been given new names. As noted last night, ACH will now be known as Jordan Myles.

WWE hs also given a new name to Jonah Rock, who will now be known as Bronson Reed. Garza Jr. will now be known as Angel Garza.

Myles noted on Twitter that he picked his new name. He noted that Michael Jordan is his hero so that is where his new first name came from and added: “Myles because we have an African American Spider-Man.”

Here is an updated list of name changes made in the last several days:

ACH is now Jordan Myles
DJZ is now Joaquin Wilde
Adrian Jaoude is now Arturo Ruas.
Trevor Lee (Former Impact star) is now known as Cameron Grimes.
Jessie Elaban is now known as Jessi Kamea.
Luke Menzies will be known as Ridge Holland.
Eric Bugenhagen’s new name will be Rik Bugez.
Garza Jr’s name will be Angel Garza.
Jonah Rock will be known as Bronson Reed.

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
Follow us on FacebookInstagram - Twitter

To Top