Skip to main content

Nine inductions into this year's WWE Hall of Fame; final list for the class of 2015

As noted last night, Tatsumi Fujinami will be going into the WWE Hall of Fame this year. His name was announced at this week's Smackdown tapings.

Here is the final list of names going in this year.

- Kevin Nash (inducted by Shawn Michaels)
- Macho Man Randy Savage (inducted by Hulk Hogan, acceptance speech by Lanny Poffo)
- Arnold Schwarzenegger (inducted by Triple H)
- The Bushwhackers (inducted by John Laurinaitis)
- Larry Zbyszko (inducted by Bruno Sammartino)
- Alunda Blayze (no word on who's inducting her but i've heard Natalya's name mentioned)
- Rikishi (inducted by The Usos)
- Tatsumi Fujinami (inducted by Ric Flair)
- Warrior Award: Connor Michalek (inducted by Daniel Bryan and Dana Warrior, acceptance speech by Connor's father Steve Michalek)

Nash will be announced on Raw this Monday in Los Angeles and he will be the "headliner" at the Hall of Fame.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles