Skip to main content

PHOTO: Logo for the WWE UK Championship tournament



WWE announced earlier this month that a tournament to crown the first-ever WWE United Kingdom Champion will take place on January 14th and 15. There will be 2 alternates and 16 tournament participants. The single-elimination tournament will air on the WWE Network. The competitors in the tournament are Trent Seven, Pete Dunne, Tyler Bate, Wolfgang, Tyson T-Bone, Tucker, Jordan Devlin, Roy Johnson, Joseph Conners, HC Dyer, Jack Starz, Sam Gradwell, James Drake, Dan Moloney, Chris Tyler, Saxon Huxley, Ringo Ryan and Tiger Ali.

Triple H revealed the logo for the tournament on Twitter, which you can see here:

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles