Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

PHOTO: WWE NXT UK Tag Team Titles revealed

WWE revealed their NXT UK Tag Team Titles on yesterday’s episode on the WWE Network. The big reveal was made by Triple H, NXT UK General Manager Johnny Saint, and Saint’s assistant, Sid Scala. Check out some photos and a video here:

Currently, WWE’s NXT UK Tag Team division is comprised of teams such as Moustache Mountain (Trent Seven and Tyler Bate), Grizzled Young Veterans (Zack Gibson and James Drake), Gallus (Wolfgang and The Coffey Brothers), Flash Morgan Webster and Mark Andrews, Kenny Williams and Amir Jordan, and more.

NXT has been holding a Tag Team tournament to crown their first-ever UK Tag Team Champions. The finals will take place at NXT UK Takeover: Blackpool on January 12th. Moustache Mountain and the Grizzled Young Veterans cill be competing for the inaugural titles.

To Top