Skip to main content

Roman Reigns on Conan, Cena on Kimmel, tons of WWE TV apperances next week

As noted before, WWE Superstars will be all over cable and network television next week to promote WrestleMania 31. Here is the list of WWE Superstar TV appearances for next week:

Monday, March 23
Hulk Hogan on ESPN2’s “SportsNation,” 3 p.m. ET

Tuesday, March 24
Roman Reigns on TBS’s “CONAN,” 11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT
Roman Reigns on ReelzChannel’s “TMZ Hollywood Sports,” 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
Roman Reigns on ESPN2’s “Sportsnation,” 3 p.m. ET

Wednesday, March 25
John Cena on ABC’s “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Friday, March 27
WWE Superstars guest star on E!’s “The Soup,” 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

Saturday, March 28
The Rock on hosts NBC's "Saturday Night Live," 11:30 p.m. ET/10:30 p.m. CT

I believe The Rock is doing SNL to promote "Furious 7."

Several talent will be doing radio appearances as well. In addition, there are tons of events/appearances going on during WrestleMania week in the San Jose area. For a full list of whats going on, click here.