Skip to main content

Six-woman tag team match added to WWE Evolution pay-per-view

WWE Evolution


It looks like WWE was waiting for Sasha Banks to be cleared before announcing her match for the Evolution pay-per-view. Banks returned to action over the weekend at the live events. Today it was announced that Banks, Bayley and Natalya will team up in a six-woman tag team match against The Riott Squad (Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan and Sarah Logan).

WWE Evolution will take place this Sunday night from the Nassau Coliseum in Uniondale, NY.

Here is the updated card for the event:

Raw Women's Championship
Ronda Rousey (Champion) vs. Nikki Bella

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Smackdown Women's Champion - Last Women Standing match
Becky Lynch (Champion) vs. Charlotte Flair

Trish Stratus and Lita vs. Alexa Bliss and Mickie James

NXT Women's Championship
Kairi Sane (Champion) vs. Shayna Baszler

NXT UK Women's Championship
Rhea Ripley vs. Isla Dawn

Sasha Banks and Bayley vs. The Riott Squad

Battle royal - winner gets a future title shot
Names announced: Asuka, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Alicia Fox, Kelly Kelly, Nia Jax, Ember Moon, Naomi, Ivory, Torrie Wilson, Maria Kanellis, Alundra Blayze, Peyton Royce, Billie Kay, Lana, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville, Michelle McCool, Molly Holly, Tamina