Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

The latest inductees for the 2019 WWE Hall Of Fame

The Hart Foundation will be inducted into the WWE Hall Of Fame. The news leaked several weeks ago and it was confirmed today by WWE.

They will be inducting the original group that consisted of Bret “The Hitman” Hart and Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart but there was no mention of Jimmy Hart.

Here is the list of inductees already announced for 2019:

– The Honky Tonk Man
– Torrie Wilson
– D-Generation X (Triple H, Shawn Michaels, Chyna, Billy Gunn, Road Dogg, and X-Pac)
– Harlem Heat (Booker T and Stevie Ray)
– Hart Foundation (Bret Hart, Jim Neidhart)
– Warrior Award: Sue Aitchison

This year’s WWE Hall Of Fame ceremony will take place on Saturday, April 6 from the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY on the night before WrestleMania 35.


More in WWE News

To Top