Connect with us

WWE News

The members of Team Cena vs. Team Authority are made official; Erick Rowan turns face

It is now official. Team Cena will consist of John Cena, Big Show, Ryback, Erick Rowan, and Dolph Ziggler. Team Authority consists of Seth Rollins, Mark Henry, Rusev, Luke Harper, and Kane.

Erick Rowan is now a babyface. Sheamus was taken out of the match after being attacked on Raw. There have been plans for Sheamus to turn heel but the plans were delayed. Perhaps they’ll pull the trigger on the heel turn this weekend.


Follow WrestlingNewsCo

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Instagram

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube

To Top