Connect with us

Photo Credit: WWE

WWE News

WATCH: Trailer for second season of WWE Ruthless Aggression documentary series

WWE has released the trailer for the second season of the Ruthless Aggression docuseries, which will premiere on Sunday, November 21st on both Peacock in the United States, and WWE Network in international markets.

The docuseries is narrated by SmackDown announcer Pat McAfee and will have five episodes this season. It will take a look at The Rock’s crossover from wrestling to acting as he filmed “The Rundown” and “Walking Tall” among other films during this time.

The season will also cover the return of Shawn Michaels, the creation of Elimination Chamber and Money in the Bank, as well as relieve the first revolution of women’s wrestling with Trish Stratus and Lita. The Ruthless Aggression era lasted from 2002-2008.

John Cena, Batista, Michaels, Triple H, Hulk Hogan, Rob Van Dam, Edge, Goldberg, Stratus, Torrie Wilson, Kane, Mick Foley, Lita, Randy Orton and Kurt Angle, and more are interviewed for the season.

You can watch the entire trailer by clicking on the player below:

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
 Follow us at
 Follow us on


Follow @WrestlingNewsCo on Twitter

Follow on Facebook

Follow on Twitter

Subscribe to on YouTube

Trending Wrestling News

To Top