Skip to main content

WWE announces another name for the WWE Hall of Fame at the Smackdown tapings

At the Smackdown taping in Kansas City, WWE announced that Tatsumi Fujinami would be going into the WWE Hall of Fame this year. Fujinami was a rumored name weeks ago but his name had not been brought up since then. Apparently WWE changed their mind on him since the word was that he might not get in this year. Ray Stevens was another name on the list but they did change their mind on him and he won't be going in this year. Kevin Nash is expected to be the last name announced on Monday.

Here are the names that have been officially announced so far:

“Macho Man” Randy Savage
The Bushwhackers
Alundra Blayze
Arnold Schwarzenegger
Connor Michalek (receiving the Warrior Award)
Larry Zbyszko
Tatsumi Fujinami

The WWE Hall of Fame ceremony is scheduled for three hours on the WWE Network.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles