It looks like Cesaro may be injured after Ricochet landed badly on his leg when he hit the 630 splash. It was immediately clear to everyone watching that it was a bad landing and the announcers pointed it out on commentary.
During the closing seconds of the match, the referee signaled to the back to let them know that Cesaro was injured and would need assistance.
As you can see below, he had to be helped to the back and he was trying not to put weight on his right leg. We’ll post an update when we hear more.
Cesaro might have a broken ankle pic.twitter.com/fhANULNPHy
— Victor (@TheVicMacias) June 11, 2019
Here is a clip of the awkward landing by Ricochet:
— Beat Down Wrestling (@BDWBoardGame) June 11, 2019