Skip to main content

Full list of 2015 WWE Slammy Award winners



WWE announced the Slammy Awards winners on Monday via, RAW Pre-Show, and during RAW. Here are the winners:

WWE Tag Team of the Year: The Usos:

Hashtag of the Year: #SuplexCity

Celebrity Moment of the Year: Stephen Amell dives onto Stardust at SummerSlam

“Tell Me You Didn’t Just Say That” Moment of the Year: Brock Lesnar coins “Suplex City” at WrestleMania

Best John Cena United States Championship Open Challenge Match of the Year: John Cena vs. Cesaro (Raw, July 6)

RAW Pre-Show:

Rivalry of the Year: The Undertaker vs. Brock Lesnar

Double Cross of the Year: Damien Mizdow eliminates The Miz from the Andre the Giant Memorial Battle Royal at WrestleMania 32.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Surprise Return of the Year: Sting.

Best Original WWE Network Show: Steve Austin Podcast.

RAW Broadcast:

Superstar of the Year: Seth Rollins.

Match of the Year: Brock Lesnar vs. The Undertaker (HIAC PPV).

WWE Diva of the Year: Nikki Bella.

Breakout Star of the Year: Neville.

LOL Moment of the Year: R-Truth for thinking he was in Money In the Bank.

Extreme Moment of the Year: Roman Reigns levels The League of Nations and Triple H at WWE TLC.

"This is Awesome” Moment of the Year: The Rock and Ronda Rousey attacking The Authority at WrestleMania 32.

The OMG Shocking Moment of the Year: Kalisto's Salida del Sol through a ladder at WWE TLC.

The Hero Award presented by Coca-Cola: John Cena.