Connect with us

Photo Credit: XFL

WWE News

XFL announces final team rosters for inaugural season

The XFL is getting closer to kick-off and recently announced the final 52-man rosters for all eight XFL teams.

The league has already announced multi-year agreements with ESPN and FOX Sports to televise XFL games starting with its inaugural 2020 season. XFL games will air weekly on broadcast TV (ABC and FOX) complemented by games on cable (ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 and FS2).

The league will start with its inaugural season on February 8th. The opening game will be the D.C. Defenders taking on the Seattle Dragons in Washington that will air on ABC. 

You can check out the full roster lists for each team by clicking this link. 

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
Follow us on FacebookInstagram - Twitter

To Top