Connect with us

WWE News

XFL reveals all team uniforms

The start of the XFL’s inaugural season is quickly approaching. The league recently revealed photos of the uniforms for all of the teams. 

Dallas, Houston, Los Angeles, New York, St. Louis, Seattle, Tampa Bay, and Washington D.C. all have teams. 

You can check out the jerseys and colors for all eight teams below.

Dallas Renegades

DC Defenders

Los Angeles Wildcats

Seattle Dragons

Tampa Bay Vipers

St. Louis BattleHawks

Houston Roughnecks

New York Guardians

The league has already announced multi-year agreements with ESPN and FOX Sports to televise XFL games starting with its inaugural 2020 season. XFL games will air weekly on broadcast TV (ABC and FOX) complemented by games on cable (ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 and FS2).

The XFL will kick off on Saturday, February 8, 2020

Got a news tip? Send us an email at
Follow us on FacebookInstagram - Twitter

To Top